HANDEL - Concerto in F minor for Trombone (or Euphonium) with Piano Reduction

Price: $12.00
SKU:  ^2121IMC
Out of stock, available to order

Composed by George Frideric Handel. Transcribed and edited by Keith Brown. Piano reduction by K.H. Fuessl. Published by International Music Company.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: George F. Handel
Arranger or Editor: Keith Brown (ed.)
Instrument: Euphonium, Trombone