SAINT-SAENS - Concerto No. 3 in B minor, Opus 61 for Violin and Piano

Price: $17.50
SKU:  ^1967IMC
In stock

Composed by Camille Saint-Saens for violin and orchestra. This edition is for violin with a piano reduction, suitable for accompanied solo performance. Edited by Zino Francescatti. Published by International Music Company.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Camille Saint-Saens
Arranger or Editor: Zino Francescatti
Instrument: Violin