Five Famous Handel Violin Sonatas

Price: $21.99
SKU:  ^WF48
In stock

Taken from G. F. Handel’s 15 sonatas for solo instruments that comprise Opus 1, the five sonatas in this edition have been transcribed and edited by one of today’s most important figures in the classical saxophone world. Meticulously edited by Lee Patrick, this folio gives intermediate saxophone students strong material for performances and juries. A fine addition to the alto saxophone repertoire!

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: George Frideric Handel
Arranger or Editor: Lee Patrick (ed.)
Instrument: Alto Saxophone

  • Sonata Op. 1 No. 6
  • Sonata Op. 1 No. 10
  • Sonata OP. 1 No. 12
  • Sonata Op. 1 No. 13
  • Sonata Op. 1 No. 15