BLAZHEVICH - Concerto No. 2 In Db Major for Trombone

Price: $15.99
SKU:  ^12335
Out of stock, available to order

Composed by Vladislav Blazhevich. Arranged for trombone and piano by Gerald Felker. Published by Kendor Music.

This arrangement of Vladislav Blazhevich's Concerto No. 2 will be challenging and rewarding to prepare and perform. The keys offer the player ample opportunity to use alternate positions which help develop slide technique. Although originally conceived for tenor trombone, it is also playable on bass trombone. Grade 6. Duration ca. 12:30.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Vladislav Blazhevich
Arranger or Editor: Gerald Felker
Instrument: Trombone