MOZART - Sonata In Bb Major K.292 for Trombone and Piano

Price: $11.99
SKU:  ^12560
Out of stock, available to order

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Arranged for trombone and piano by John Marcellus. Published by Kendor Music.

Originally written for bassoon, this master edition by John Marcellus (Eastman School of Music) includes detailed instructions for performing the appoggiaturas and trills it features.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger or Editor: John Marcellus
Instrument: Trombone