HANDEL - Allegro from Concerto in F minor for Baritone Saxophone and Piano

Price: $4.95
SKU:  ^10470258
In stock

Composed by George F. Handel. Published by LudwigMasters Music Publications.

One of Handel's most famous melodies written in a medium level arrangement for baritone sax and piano.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: George Frideric Handel
Arranger or Editor: Robert M. Barr
Instrument: Baritone Saxophone