HARTLEY - Petite Suite for unaccompanied Alto (or Baritone) Saxophone

Price: $14.95
SKU:  ^9051615
Out of stock, available to order

Composed by Walter Hartley. Published by Wingert-Jones.

A popular choice for concerts or recitals, this work shows the composer's mastery and his appreciation of the instrument. Five brief movements: Intrada; Tango; Scherzo; Nocturne; Capriccio.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Walter S. Hartley
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Baritone Saxophone