SINGELEE - Septieme Solo de Concert, Op. 93 for Baritone Saxophone and Piano

Price: $20.00
SKU:  ^N1079
Out of stock, available to order

Composed by Jean Singelee. Compiled and edited by Bruce Ronkin. Published by Northeastern Music Publications.

A medley of rousing American favorites. Includes: Listen to the Mockingbird, The Arkansas Traveler, Shenandoah, Wait for the Wagon, Green Grow the Lilacs, Simple Gifts, Follow the Drinking Gourd, and The Yellow Rose of Texas. Audiences will love this nostalgic six-minute musical journey.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Jean Singelee
Arranger or Editor: Bruce Ronkin (ed.)
Instrument: Baritone Saxophone

  • Mockingbird
  • The Arkansas Traveler
  • Shenandoah
  • Wait for the Wagon
  • Green Grow the Lilacs
  • Simple Gifts
  • Follow the Drinking Gourd
  • The Yellow Rose of Texas