KOVACS - Hommages for Clarinet

Price: $68.00
SKU:  ^EDL2103
Out of stock, available to order

Composed by Bela Kovacs for clarinet and piano. Published by Elkin Music International.

This book by Bela Kovacs is a series of nine short, 3-7 minute, etudes written as an "Hommage" to a composer. The works are useable as concert pieces as well as style studies. The following composers are represented in the "Homages": J.S. Bach, Niccolo Paganini, Carl Maria von Weber, Claude Debussy, Manuel de Falla, Richard Strauss, Bela Bartok, Zoltan Kodaly, Aram Khatschaturian.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Bela Kovacs
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Clarinet