MOZART - Sonata after the Oboe Quartet K.370

Price: $22.99
SKU:  ^48010205
Out of stock, available to order

Composed by W.A. Mozart, originally for oboe, violin, viola, and cello. Arranged for oboe and piano by W. Salomon. Oboe part revised by Leon Goossens. Published by Boosey and Hawkes.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Wolfgang Amadeus Moz
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Oboe